Skip navigation links

Committee Members

Bethan Cantwell

Assistant Provost
Institutional Research
Co-Chair
cantwelb@msu.edu

Paul Goldblatt

SLE Division Assessment Officer
Lean Enterprise and Assessment (LEA)
Student Life & Engagement
Co-Chair
goldbla7@msu.edu

Brenda Hill

Assistant Director
Human Resources
Co-Chair
hillbre@hr.msu.edu

Renata Opoczynski

Assistant Provost
Undergraduate Education
Co-Chair
opoczyns@msu.edu

 

Tyler Donelson

Office Coordinator II
Institutional Research
Committee Lead Support
donels15@msu.edu

Heidi Butcher

Web Content Administrator
Institutional Space Planning & Management/Institutional Research
Committee Support
butcherh@msu.edu

 

Carmen Crist

Assistant Vice President
Marketing, Public Relations, and Digital Strategy
University Communications
crist@msu.edu

Emily Durbin

Associate Dean
College of Social Science
Faculty Representative
cdurbin@msu.edu

Becky Gore

IRB Human Research Protection Program Manager
Office of Research Regulatory Support
Institutional Review Board Office (IRB)
gorer@msu.edu

Veda Hawkins

Assistant Dean
College of Social Science
Undergraduate Associate/Assistant Deans
vhawkins@msu.edu

 

Ifeoma Iyioke

Data Scientist
Graduate School Dean
ify@msu.edu

 

Roushell Mignott-Nesbitt

Director, EVPA Strategic Plan Implementation
Office of the Executive Vice President for Administration (EVPA)
Support Staff
mignottr@msu.edu

 

Matt Olovson

Director, Equity & Compliance
Equity & Compliance
Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
olovsonm@msu.edu

Joshua Pulley

Business Applications Analyst
Institutional Space Planning & Management/Institutional Research
Committee Support
pulleyjo@msu.edu

 

Vincent Liu

Council of Graduate Students
Graduate School
COGS (Graduate Student)
liu3439@msu.edu

Vashti Sawtelle

Associate Professor
Lyman Briggs College
Faculty Representative‚ÄĮ
vashtis@msu.edu

Kristin Schuette

Assistant Director
Vice Provost of Enrollment and Academic Strategic Planning/MSU IT
Office of the Registrar
schuett1@msu.edu