Skip navigation links

Staff

Main Office:
426 Auditorium Rd Rm 331
East Lansing, MI  48824
(view location on campus map)

Email: irdata@msu.edu

Phone: (517) 884-5922

Institutional Research Org Chart (PDF)

Ofelia Bristol

Executive Staff Assistant
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd
East Lansing, MI 48824

bristolo@msu.edu

Jacqui Broughton

Senior Analyst
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd Rm 328
East Lansing, MI 48824

brought7@msu.edu

Bethan Cantwell

Assistant Provost
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd Rm 326
East Lansing, MI 48824

(517) 355-9273
cantwelb@msu.edu

Di Chen

Consultant
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd Rm 340
East Lansing, MI 48824

chendi4@msu.edu

Margaret Dionise

Data Resource Analyst
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd Rm 333
East Lansing, MI 48824

dionise@msu.edu

Laleah Fernandez

Institutional Research Assistant Director
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd
East Lansing, MI 48824

fernan85@msu.edu

Jaime Galindo

Data Resource Analyst
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd Rm 324
East Lansing, MI 48824

(517) 432-1236
jaime@msu.edu

Scott Harding

University Management Analyst
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd Rm 338
East Lansing, MI 48824

hardin13@msu.edu

Abram Huyser-Honig

Data Resource Analyst
OPB/APUE
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd Rm 340
East Lansing, MI 48824

huyserho@msu.edu

Dee McKay

Consultant
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd Rm 321
East Lansing, MI 48824

mckay@msu.edu

Susan M. Richter, Ph.D.

Data Scientist
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd Rm 323
East Lansing, MI 48824

srichter@msu.edu

Josh Pulley

Web Content Administrator
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd Rm 331
East Lansing, MI 48824

pulleyjo@msu.edu

Kyle Sweitzer

Data Resource Analyst
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd Rm 322
East Lansing, MI 48824

kvs@msu.edu

Jenny Wang

Data Resource Analyst
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd Rm 328
East Lansing, MI 48824

wangqi@msu.edu

Vanessa Carrion Yaguana

Data Scientist
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Rd Rm 333
East Lansing, MI 48824

carriony@msu.edu